Difference between revisions of "User:Jukeboksi/Log/2020"

From Consumerium development wiki R&D Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(+ Made and verified backups)
(+ Tuned mw:Extension:CookieWarning to display link to the privacy policy)
 
Line 3: Line 3:
  
 
== June ==
 
== June ==
 +
 +
=== Tuesday 2020-06-30 ===
 +
* Tuned [[mw:Extension:CookieWarning]] to display link to the privacy policy. [[User:Jukeboksi|Jukeboksi]] ([[User talk:Jukeboksi|talk]]) 17:42, 30 June 2020 (CEST)
  
 
=== Monday 2020-06-29 ===
 
=== Monday 2020-06-29 ===

Latest revision as of 17:42, 30 June 2020

TODO

June[edit]

Tuesday 2020-06-30[edit]

Monday 2020-06-29[edit]

Wednesday 2020-06-24[edit]

Wednesday 2020-06-17[edit]


Thursday 2020-06-11[edit]

  • Installed the mw:Extension:CookieWarning, an unobtrusive and unblocking cookie-consent extension on all the wikis with bare basic settings, in order to be compliant with the GDPR. Jukeboksi (talk) 21:34, 11 June 2020 (CEST)
  • Made and verified backups and snapshot the system disk. Jukeboksi (talk) 21:28, 11 June 2020 (CEST)
  • Making and verifying backups and snapshotting the system disk in preparation of installation of mw:Extension:CookieWarning. Jukeboksi (talk) 20:39, 11 June 2020 (CEST)

Wednesday 2020-06-03[edit]

  • Made and verified backups and took a snapshot of the system disk. Jukeboksi (talk) 12:31, 3 June 2020 (CEST)
  • Making and verifying backups after installation of Labeled Section Transclusion on Consumerium.org development wiki and Stop Synthetic Filth! wiki. Jukeboksi (talk) 12:12, 3 June 2020 (CEST)

Tuesday 2020-06-02[edit]

Installed mw:Extension:Labeled Section Transclusion and it appears to be working. See w:Help:Labeled section transclusion for more info. This could turn out to be very useful for bringing information together. Jukeboksi (talk) 20:35, 2 June 2020 (CEST)

May[edit]

Monday 2020-05-18[edit]

Sunday 2020-05-17[edit]

Thursday 2020-05-14[edit]

Sunday 2020-05-10[edit]


April[edit]

Tuesday 2020-04-28[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups after setting up web analytics for the wikis. Jukeboksi (talk) 14:50, 28 April 2020 (CEST)

Sunday 2020-04-26[edit]

Wednesday 2020-04-22[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 00:23, 23 April 2020 (CEST)

Thursday 2020-04-16[edit]

Friday 2020-04-10[edit]

Thursday 2020-04-02[edit]

Thursday 2020-04-02[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 20:03, 2 April 2020 (CEST)
  • Recovered from backup after a slight fumble-up. Jukeboksi (talk) 19:44, 2 April 2020 (CEST)

March[edit]

Sunday 2020-03-29[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups

Saturday 2020-03-28[edit]

Thursday 2020-03-12[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 18:55, 12 March 2020 (CET)

February[edit]

Thursday 2020-02-27[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 16:43, 27 February 2020 (CET)

Wednesday 2020-02-26[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 17:07, 26 February 2020 (CET)

Sunday 2020-02-23[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 17:31, 23 February 2020 (CET)

Saturday 2020-02-22[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups.

Monday 2020-02-17[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups. Jukeboksi (talk) 17:36, 17 February 2020 (CET)

January[edit]

Monday 2020-01-13[edit]

  • Made, verified and distributed backups.